The mark of the Master is that any Idiot can maintain his code. The mark of an Idiot is that only a Master can do so. Attend this lesson, my son, and be enlightened.
I thought that the Mark of the Master was the indentation left by the Clue-by-Four upside the Idiot's head, after too many hours trying to maintain the Idiot's code.
(no subject)
Date: 2004-03-24 06:44 am (UTC)(no subject)
Date: 2004-03-24 09:07 am (UTC)(no subject)
Date: 2004-03-24 09:11 am (UTC)(no subject)
Date: 2004-03-24 12:03 pm (UTC)